Reservations 905.468.3424

Clubhouse open 8am - 9pm
Call the Pro Shop for tee times

Member Leagues


August 14th

Hole 3 – Longest Putt Made
Sponsored by Lincoln Interiors
Linda PequegnatFrancine TremblayMain_Logo_252x138
Hole 4 – Closest to the Pin
Sponsored by Simpsons Pharmacy
Ray RingCathy Saytarsimpsons
Hole 8 – Longest Drive
Sponsored by Reif Estate Winery
Lilian ForsythLinda Anderson Kozikreif-logo-cmyk
Hole 9 – Closest to the Pin in 2 shots
Sponsored by Sally Miller Properties
Barbara BrandLori Rosesallymiller_logo1
Low Score47, Anne Sifton47, Sarah Edwards
50/50 Draw$75, Susan Sparrow

Aug 15th

50/50 Draw$51, WK Smith
Low Gross37, Glen Murray
Low Net30.8, John Hinchley
Hidden Hole #3Bill Garriock
CTP #4Ken Burr

August 17th

CTP #2Stephen Warboys
CTP #4Mike Bruce
CTP #7Phil Torell
CTP# 9John Reynolds
Long Drive #8Rob Reimer
SKINS-GROSS$25 - #2 Stephen Warboys, #5 Paul Dickson, #7 Stephen Warboys
SKINS-NET$38 - #3 Norm Arsenault 5pts, #7 Ron Planche 5pts, #8 Rob Patterson 4pts
Low Gross34: Rob Reimer
A FLIGHT25pts Rob Reimer
B FLIGHT23pts Ron Planche
50/50 Draw$105 - Winner John Wiens, Ticket #5615
ResultsHosts: Jim and Anne

Aug 4th Rainout, July 28th Results Below

"Ridgetown Rules"

Individual Winners
CTP MenStephen Warboys
CTP WomenLouise Robitaille
Longest Putt MenMartin Richardson
Longest Putt WomenCathy Taylor
Team Winners
First PlaceBrodie and Marie; Bob and Elaine
Second PlaceGlen and Cathy; Gerry and Peggy
Third PlaceRai and Jo; Warren and Bente
Most Wonderful Time HadRoss and Bonnie; Charlie and Suzanne